City Council

The Clearwater City Council meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at City Hall.  Anyone is welcome to attend.  Agenda's are posted on the website the Friday before the meeting.



 Mayor Andrea Lawrence Wheeler

Phone: 320-493-0687

E-Mail:  alawrence@clearwatercity.com

Committees:   Sewer Authority
    Media Contact
    Fire Relief Association
Term Expires:  12-31-2024

 Council Member Santos Vazquez

Phone:  320-905-9362      
Email Address:  svazquez@clearwatercity.com
Committees:    Park Commission
Term Expires:  12-31-2024

 Council Member James Schwinghammer

Phone:   320-223-4810    
Email Address:  jschwinghammer@clearwatercity.com
Committees:    Fire Commission
Term Expires:  12-31-2026

 Council Member Travis Winkelman

Phone:   320-249-5555     
Email Address:  twinkelman@clearwatercity.com
Committees:    Sewer Authority
Term Expires:  12-31-2026

 Council Member Lindsey Luhmann

Phone:  320-423-0665      
Email Address:  lluhmann@clearwatercity.com
Committees:    Mayor Pro Tem
                        Planning Commission
Term Expires:  12-31-2024
This is the official site of the City of Clearwater, MN